Scott Schuessler Ballwin.jpg

Scott Schuessler, DPT, MSPT, ATC (Owner)
email: scott@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Scott


Ashley McFadden OFallon.jpg

Ashley McFadden, MPT
email: ashley@eliteptstl.com
O'Fallon Location
Get to know Ashley


Ryan Knuckles Ballwin.jpg

Ryan Knuckles, DPT
email: ryan@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Ryan


Alison McCarthy Ballwin.jpg

Alison McMillan, MPT
email: alison@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Alison


Zach Boyle Ballwin.jpg

Zach Boyle, MPT
email: zach@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Zach


Jodi Klott.jpg

Jodi Klott, DPT
email: jodi@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Jodi


Jessica Boyer Ballwin.jpg

Jessica Boyer, MPT
email: jessica@eliteptstl.com
Ballwin Location
Get to know Jessica


Matt Helfrich CC.jpg

Matt Helfrich, MPT (Owner)
email: matt@eliteptstl.com
Creve Coeur Location
Get to know Matt


Julie Bokermann, MSPT, ATC, CSCS
email: julie@eliteptstl.com
Creve Coeur Location
Get to know Julie


Lauren Huckstep, DPT, CSCS
email: lauren@eliteptstl.com
Creve Coeur Location
Get to know Lauren


JP Thompson CC.jpg

JP Thompson, DPT
email: jp@eliteptstl.com
Creve Coeur Location
Get to know JP


Katie South County.jpg

Katie Boxdorfer Smith, PT (Clinic Director)
email: 
katie@eliteptstl.com
South County Location
Get to know Katie


Ken South County.jpg

Ken Costello, MPT
email: 
ken@eliteptstl.com
South County Location
Get to know Ken


Jessica McFadden.jpg

Jessica McFadden, DPT
email: JessicaM@eliteptstl.com

South County Location
Get to know Jessica



Shane Lawler Arnold.JPG

Shane Lawler, DPT, MPT (Owner)
email: 
shane@eliteptstl.com
Arnold Location
Get to know Shane


Breland Basler Arnold.JPG

Breland Basler
email: Breland@eliteptstl.com
Arnold Location
Get to know Breland


Eric.jpg

Eric Siesener, DPT
email: eric@eliteptstl.com
Arnold Location
Get to know Eric


Michelle Carnaghi Marketing.JPG

Michelle Carnaghi Sales & Marketing Director
email: michelle@eliteptstl.com